Who Gives an Eff About the Oxford Comma?

I’m looking for inspiration.

I’m looking for fulfillment.

I decided at this moment to dedicate a day or two of this weekend to have alone time and get away from campus.  I miss the days when I was able to do this in Spain.  I’d walk outside of my apartment, and walk a few blocks South to marvel (aka: peek creepily) at the eclectic mix of people walking along Passeig de Gracia or just take the train to hike the breath-taking MontSerrat (and end up homeless on the mountain haha)

Beautiful "Me time" at MontSerrat

Oh it is much needed.  Beauty surrounded me. Life surrounded me.  *sigh* I need to take one BIG sigh somewhere.

Doing a “Fall Foliage Driving Tour” through the White Mountains of New Hampshire.
Can’t. Friggin. Wait

Leave a Reply

