And I’ll just keep going…

Friend: Heeeey! I always try to pass through your website/blog at susiejeong.wordpress.com… Wonderful enough there are things you write that real enter deep into someone heart when you read it, how do you have that courage of telling the real truth about life especially your life. Really, it inspires alot.. sometimes I stop somewhere between and start to thing “Who is Susie?” I like your posts, really!

M: Hi! Thank you so much for your encouraging words! I sometimes doubt my openness in my blog but I’m glad that you enjoy them! I haven’t updated in a long time since I’ve been back from Ghana, but I think you have just inspired me to write one! Thanks for following me :)

Friend: All is well, keep it up sister you change people life not only me but I believe even others, all the best and be blessed I like your posts day by day

Leave a Reply

