I look for that Glitter in the Air…

When I listen/download music, I’ll pick out songs I like based on the actual music itself, the beat, the melody, the harmony, or voice. The song could be horrible or grotesque lyrically but if the beats are poppin, I’m good.
I’m horrible with lyrics. Seriously, I will listen to a song countless times and still not get the lyrics down.

But Glitter in the Air by Pink is probably one of the few songs I actually learned to love for its lyrics.
Definitely been on repeat in my iTunes. And definitely captures my recent thoughts/wants.

Plus, I think Pink’s talent is underrated and she deserves better recognition for her vocal talents. šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

