Young, stupid, helpless.

Summer goes and we have grown
We have our friends,
Live on our own
Still I’m not the girl you want me to be
Say gravity can bend the time,
Funny, I always liked your mind
But this whole thing is crushing me

But you’re always a golden boy
And this girl’s heart that you destroy
You smile at me and then you have your fun
Time is always passing by
Still, I give you another try
And hope that you will see that I’m the one

I feel the time pass away
But in my songs you will always stay
I don’t need you to tell me I’m the one.

Leave a Reply

