Project 365

Hey all,
From this day forward I am going to start be a part of the 365 project.
The object of this project is to snap a picture everyday of something memorable I´ve seen for the day, something that´s been annoying me for the day, something that´s just really cool looking, or even just of myself.

Imagine being able to look back at any day of your year and recall what you did, who you met, what you learned… (Often we find it hard to remember what we did just yesterday or even last night, let alone a whole year ago!)

I think this year-long photo album will be an amazing way to document my travels and accomplishments, haircuts and relationships. Time moves surprisingly fast.

So here goes the start of this project. But now I just realized that I´m going to be in Budapest for this weekend. So I won´t be able to post for the weekend.

But I when I get back…it´s on!!!! =D

4 thoughts on “Project 365

  1. Hello Susie!

    I landed here through Couchsurfing and I found your blog really interesting. You really take time to think what you say. I’m gonna be back from time to time if you let me in.

    Good luck with the 365 project 😉

    Pau

Leave a Reply

