Who I is.

Well, really, this is a life experience-learning about myself, figuring out who I am, what I want, how I react in life situations, and it’s happening slowly but surely.

I think there’s a huge discrepancy between the person I really am, and the person I portray myself to be. Sometimes I say or do things in the moment. But after the day’s over and I reflect upon the happenings of the day and think “Why the heck did I act this way?” or “Why the freak did I say that?” Or maybe it’s all mental. Maybe this is really who I am and I just haven’t accepted it?

…but I guess it’s all part of the experience of figuring myself out.

All in all, I’m so lost and confused. In due time, things will piece together…in due time. 🙂

Leave a Reply

