Rain Clouds Suck

Amen to that.

The weather in Barcelona now is not exactly what I imagined before arrival. Rainy, cold, dreary days are definitely not the hot, sunny, beach weather that I had mentally prepared for.

Boo for having high expectations =(

_______________________________________

Tomorrow night is the last day of Carnaval aqui and I’m planning to go to Sitges (a super gay-friendly city right outside of Barca) to go partay! It’s supposed to be like their Mardi Gras…so basically, it’s a huge night of drunken debauchery (yay). I’ve been shopping around for a costume and found Minnie Mouse ears at Les Glories (an outdoor & indoor plaza mall). It’ll be perfect with my Mickey Mouse shirt and pink poofy skirt, which I still don’t know why I ever thought was cute to this day.

I have class tomorrow until 8PM. But I’m planning to just go in my costume and leave class early to catch the train with my group. Excited? HECK YES!

IF ONLY IT WERE NOT RAINING TOMORROW NIGHT!!!!!! LASJFDKLJSAKLFJDSLAJFDLAJ

Leave a Reply

